Board Members




President: Jake Beaty


Vice President: Gwendolyn Treptow


Secretary: Kittye Keener


Treasurer: Ingrid McGraw


1st Past Pres: Tracy Webster


Other Members


Monty Bishop

Andrew Davis

Jennifer Key

Kel Laeger

Michael-Paul Smith

Lee Waites

Danielle Warren

Jenny Wheeler



The MMSP Board of Directors and all MMSP staff are comprised entirely of volunteers.
Board positions are for a period of 3 years.  If you would like to be involved in any way please
contact us.